A-Z (9-19-2007)

:::A:::
• Are you available?
Depends on what you want me for.

• What is your age?
34

• What annoys you?
Rude people

:::B:::
• Do you know anyone named Billy?
I had a professor named Billy once.

• What the hell was his last name?
Flowers, he preferred to be called Billy rather than Professor Flowers =P

• When is your birthday?
July 27th.

:::C:::
• What’s your favorite candy?
Don’t really eat candy, but maybe licorice if I had to choose.

• When was the last time you cried?
Today actually.

:::D:::
Do you daydream?
Often, I have a very vivid imagination.

What’s your favorite kind of dog?
Golden Retrievers and Cocker Spaniels

• what day of the week is it?
Wednesday

:::E:::
Ever been to the Emergency room?
yes

• How do you like your eggs?
I like them anyway you fix them, but I eat them scrambled most often.

• Ever pet an elephant?
Yes I have.

:::F:::
• Have you ever used a foghorn?
Umm no I haven’t but should I ever find myself in a boat on a foggy morn I wouldn’t be afraid to use one.

• Is there a fan in your room?
Yes, but it is about time to put it away til next summer.

:::G:::
• Do you chew gum?
Yes I do.                                                                                                               

Do you like gummy candies?
Not really.

Do you like gory movies?
No not at all.

:::H:::
How are you?
I suppose I should say fine, but the truth is I am feeling tired and anxious.

What’s your height?
5’4

What color is your hair?
Dark brown/auburn

:::I:::
What’s your favorite ice cream?
Coffee

Have you ever ice-skated?
Yes, but I wasn’t very good at it.(So much for my childhood visions of being a professional ice skater *sigh*) 

Ever been in an igloo?
No. Why? You inviting me?

:::J:::
What’s your favorite Jelly Bean?
Pear Jelly Bellies

Have you ever heard a really hilarious joke?
Hasn’t everyone?

Do you wear jewelry?
Yes. I have 9 ear peircings which I wear small studs in everyday. Plus I wear 3 rings and a watch daily. I will wear bracelet and/or necklace depending on my mood.

:::K:::
Who do you want to kill?
No one, but there are a couple of people I wouldn’t mind just excluding from my life.

• Have you ever flown a kite?
Many times. I love kites.

Do you think kangaroos are cute?
Baby ones certainly are..hanging out in mom’s pouch, peeking out to see the world go bouncing by. =)

:::L:::
Are you laidback?
Mostly

Lions or Tigers?
Lions!

Do you like black licorice?
Yes, but I like red better, although technically I don’t think red is actually “licorice”.

:::M:::
Ever shopped at Moosejaw?
Ummm no. Nor have I shopped at Bearhip, Lionear, or Elktail.

• Favorite store at the mall?
Don’t really have one.

:::N:::
• Do you have a nickname?
Does “mom” count?

What’s your favorite numbers?
I like 16

• Do you prefer night or day?
night

:::O:::
What’s your one wish?
I only get one??? Come on, even Aladdin got three. I suppose I would wish that my children’s lives were filled with love.

Are you an only child?
Yes

• Do you like the color orange?
Depends on where I find it.

::P::
• What are you most paranoid about?
Locking my keys in the car

:::Q:::
Are you quick to judge people?
Sometimes, but I try to keep an open mind despite first impressions.

• Do you like Quaker Oats?
Yes indeed.

Know anyone that makes quilts?
I make quilits, so I guess that is a yes.

:::R:::
Do you think you’re always right?
Of course not

Do you watch reality TV?
More than I care to admit…(see previous blog.)

:::S:::
Do you prefer sun or rain?
Rain, rain, and more rain please.

• Do you like snow?
I love snow! I don’t like not being able to get where I need to go, but a light dusting to make everything pretty is the best!

What’s your favorite season?
Autumn

:::T:::
• What time is it?
8:36

Do you have any tattoos?
No, not yet.

:::U:::
Can you ride a unicycle?
I have never tried, but I was never good with a pogo stick so I am guessing the unicycle wouldn’t be a terribly successful venture.

How many uncles do you have?

Eight

:::V:::
Did you ever watch Veggie Tales?
Yes I have. Silly songs anyone?

Ever considered being vegan?
Yes, but there are so few veggies I like I would starve.

:::W:::
What’s your worst habit?
Procrastination

Do you like water rides?
Love them!

• Ever been inside a windmill?
Nope.

:::X:::
Have you ever had an x-ray?
I have my fair share I am sure.

Ever used a Xerox machine?
Of course.

:::Y:::
Do you like the color yellow?
I like yellow alot.

Do you yell when you’re angry?
No. I might slam a door though.

:::Z:::.

Do you believe in the zodiac?
Not at all.

What’s your zodiac sign?
Leo…hear me roar!

Leave a Reply

